#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Foundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

Internet #323441964

Model #B510LF-PPU-12

Store SKU #1008781273

  • Simple, 3-hole centerset bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 322 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 322 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to install. Nice smooth water control handle. Fit and finish was very professional.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 21, 2024
Hi MICHAEL J,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B510LF-PPU-12! I am glad to hear the installation went smoothly.

Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Nicole
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Economical faucet to replace my aging corroded one. Handle easier to operate than the ball type one I had. Quick install too!
by
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 16, 2024
Hi Skip,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B510LF-PPU-12! We are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance, and greatly appreciate your feedback.

Please contact us with any further questions.

Best regards
Emma
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Pros: Elegant shape and size that was a perfect replacement for older faucet that had failed. Relatively inexpensive. Cons: Feels cheap and flimsy in operating. Biggest negative is rubber seal on included drain plug is poorly designed and leaks constantly even after professional plumber had checked installation.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 20, 2024
Hi Nice Shape but Poor Execu,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B510LF-PPU-12! Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services.

https://support.deltafaucet.com/s/article/Why-doesn-t-my-pop-up-sink-stopper-stop-the-water-from-draining-1628028364968

Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Nicole
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Works great and a nice basic design at an affordable price. The handle moves around smoothly and there is no dripping.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 17, 2024
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations!

We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

Best Regards,

Kyra
Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Fairly easy to install but pressure of water coming out leaves alot to be desired. Our previous faucet was a price Phister and had great pressure. will take this back and exchange for Price Phister
by
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 18, 2024
Hi David,

Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

We apologize our product does not meet your expectations!

We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

Best Regards,

Kyra
Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Beware low flow 1.5gpm
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 15, 2024
Hi valued customer,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you are experiencing. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to help!

As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out with any questions!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I bought this faucet because I thought it would be a better faucet for my downstairs (visitor) bathroom but I didn’t think it was worth the extra cost and found the two handle version to operate better
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 8, 2024
Hi Lala,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback.

As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out with any questions!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Called customer service with a quick clarification… I was 82nd in line!!!!
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 11, 2024
Hi Jw,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing with getting assistance. We are happy to help!

Please reach out with any questions!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
I have not installed it yet
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 19, 2024
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thanks for your review regarding our B510LF-PPU-12. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you.

If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products, please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you.

Please reach out with further questions!
Best Regards,
Themar
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
the stop linkage has to much plastic and will not hold in place.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 6, 2024
Hi valued customer,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We are happy to help!

As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out for assistance or with any questions!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Awesome product! I like it better than the clogged Moen it replaced
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 12, 2024
Hi Home Depot customer,

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company!

Best Regards,
Tim
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Just needed a basic faucet for a basement bath. Excellent product for the money. Looks great
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 12, 2024
Hi A happy father,

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company!

Best Regards,
Tim
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Good quality. Easy to install.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Feels cheap and the pressure of water is minimal; less than my original faucet.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 18, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We do apologize that this product did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our customer service department directly with any issues you may experience with this product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
This was easy to install, but the water flow is much lass than the faucet it replaced.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 18, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We do apologize that this product did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our customer service department directly with any issues you may experience with this product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
MY HUSBAND INSTALLED AND WAS EASY.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 1, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B510LF-PPU-12! I am so happy to hear the installation went smoothly. We are always looking to expand our collection and finish options, and greatly appreciate your feedback.

Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Nicole
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Purchased this for a guest bathroom and are happy with it.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 26, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B2511LF-PPU-12! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying our consumers with quality products that deliver the expected performance.

Please contact us with any further questions.

Best regards
Emma
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 322 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$4900

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

current product
Top RatedFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Foundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Core 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFaryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
BrandDeltaDeltaPeerlessDelta
NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeFoundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Core 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFaryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Price
$4400
$49.00 Save $5.00 (10%)
$7900
$8673
$8900
Ratings
(316)
(1580)
(0)
(33)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
MaterialMetalMetalMetalZinc
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsDrain, HandlesHandlesHandlesDrain, Handles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.01.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product