#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Foundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

Internet #323441964

Model #B510LF-PPU-12

Store SKU #1008781273

  • Simple, 3-hole centerset bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 322 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 322 reviews
Low volume of water comes out even when opened as wide as possible.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 10, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thank you for your feedback on the B2511LF-PPU-12. I am sorry to hear that the unit is not what you expected. This faucet provides a maximum flow rate of 1.5 GPM @ 60 psi.

Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards

Nicole
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
easy install; good product for the price.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 10, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet FOUNDATIONS® Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: B2511LF-PPU-12 meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

Best Regards,

Kelley
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Nice faucet. Works nice. The wife thinks it feels cheap. But it was.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 7, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Faucets were reasonably priced, only drawback, hard to get help.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 8, 2023
Hi Barbara, thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations!

We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

Best Regards,

Kyra
Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
A great replacement faucet.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 28, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thanks for your review regarding our B510LF-PPU-12. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you.

If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products, please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you.

Please reach out with further questions!
Best Regards,
Themar
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Looks very nice. Very happy with it.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 15, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet FOUNDATIONS® Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: B2511LF-PPU-12 meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

Best Regards,

Kelley
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Mitsubishioutlanderspor18
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 8, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
The faucet is very sturdy and nice looking. I’m very pleased! It was very fairly priced .
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 8, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
This is the 2nd faucet in less than a month. The 1st one had to be returned after a catastrophic failure. So far (less than a week of use), this one is working ok. The previous Delta faucet had brass fittings whereas this one has plastic ones. So far, so good. But time will tell.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJun 30, 2023
Hi Pat!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta Foundations. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

Best Regards,
Carrie DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 322 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$4900

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

current product
Top RatedFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelFoundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Faryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
BrandDeltaMOENDeltaDelta
NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeAdler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelFoundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Faryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Price
$4400
$49.00 Save $5.00 (10%)
$7834
$7900
$8900
Ratings
(316)
(1456)
(1580)
(33)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
MaterialMetalBrassMetalZinc
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsDrain, HandlesHandlesHandlesDrain, Handles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product