#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Foundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

Internet #323441964

Model #B510LF-PPU-12

Store SKU #1008781273

  • Simple, 3-hole centerset bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 316 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 316 reviews
A good faucet but don't like the 1.2gpm water flow.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 25, 2023
Hi Joe,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback.

As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out with any additional questions!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
Great replacement faucet for small bathroom. Easy to install and functional.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 25, 2023
Hi Gull,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B2511LF-PPU-12!

Please contact us with any further questions.

Best regards
Emma
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
It’s okay for the price
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 25, 2023
Hi CsMaster,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Works good. Can't complain and for the price point its pretty great.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 11, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Works great! Looks great! Very happy for not much money.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 11, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to install. Works well and looks great!!
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 6, 2023
Hi Delta Faucets,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-12.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
The faucets work very well
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 6, 2023
Hi Sil,

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-12! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company!

Best Regards,
Tim
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
This faucet's aerator is taking saving water way too far, going to either take it out.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 6, 2023
Hi Delta is Best,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We are happy to help. The maximum flow rate is 1.2 gallons per minute. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. Please reach out with any questions!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Love how it. Looks and works.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 3, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B510LF-PPU-12! I am glad to hear that this product did meet your expectations. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Nicole
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It ok easy to install especially since replacing delta faucet. Seems awful light. I hope it holds up
by
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 29, 2023
Hi valued customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We appreciate your feedback on the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12.

Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
was. really. ezy to installer. is really nice. foused
by
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 28, 2023
Hi jess,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B2511LF-PPU-12! We are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance, and greatly appreciate your feedback.

Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Nicole
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
The drill was really easy, good product.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 24, 2023
Hi Esen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-12.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
    by
      by
        by
          The faucet is nothing fancy but it does satisfies the requirments for a rental home replacement.
          by
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-30 of 316 reviews

            Frequently Bought Together

            Top Rated
            +
            +
            Price:
            $4900

            Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

            current product
            Top RatedFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
            Foundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Faryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeAdler 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome (2-Pack)
            BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaMOEN
            NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeFoundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Faryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeAdler 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome (2-Pack)
            Price
            $4400
            $49.00 Save $5.00 (10%)
            $7900
            $8900
            $9570
            $106.34 Save $10.64 (10%)
            Ratings
            (314)
            (1580)
            (33)
            (812)
            Faucet Hole Fit3333
            Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
            Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
            Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
            Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Included
            MaterialMetalMetalZincMetal
            Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
            Included ComponentsDrain, HandlesHandlesDrain, HandlesAll Mounting Hardware
            Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
            View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product