#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Foundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

Internet #323441964

Model #B510LF-PPU-12

Store SKU #1008781273

  • Simple, 3-hole centerset bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 323 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 323 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
The drill was really easy, good product.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 24, 2023
Hi Esen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-12.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
    by
      by
        by
          The faucet is nothing fancy but it does satisfies the requirments for a rental home replacement.
          by
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Drain open and close mechanism is too short. It continually disconnects.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetSep 14, 2023
            Hi LES,

            Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet FOUNDATIONS® Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: B2511LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing, but we would be more than happy to assist you as quickly as possible. Quality is very important to us and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance.  

            We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you. Please contact us directly if you have any further questions.   

            Best Regards,  

            Kelley
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            Faucet was as close to what I previously had that needed replaced due to leak in handle mechanism…hope I don’t encounter that with this new one. I like that you actually had some reasonably priced ones in a chrome finish as not everyone wants to change all their fixtures to a brushed finish!
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetSep 12, 2023
            Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

            Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B2511LF-PPU-12! We are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance, and greatly appreciate your feedback.

            Please contact us back with any further questions.

            Best regards
            Nicole
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            It's okay. It's cheap and gets the job done. However, I think the hot water bleeds into the cold when the handle is all the way over to the cold side, allowing the water to be generally warm-ish.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetSep 11, 2023
            Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

            Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet FOUNDATIONS® Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: B510LF-PPU-12. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We are always happy to assist! Quality is very important to us and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance.  

            Our products do have a Limited Lifetime Warranty that covers all parts (other than electronic parts and batteries) and finishes of Delta® faucets purchased from authorized Delta sellers to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns the home in which the faucet was first installed. I have included a link below for the warranty information.

            https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/78/78ba3a43-8314-4719-ad2e-21e705c32af3.pdf

            We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you. Please contact us directly if you have any further questions.   

            Best Regards,  

            Kelley
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            It looks great and has excellent water pressure, and for me delta is a brand I trust since there rated so high and the house I grew up in the 1960's My father installed all delta faucets and sold the house 14 years later and they never had a problem. No leaking!
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetSep 7, 2023
            Hi DANIEL!

            Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta Foundations. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

            Best Regards,
            Carrie DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Beautiful faucet. Glad it was in stock.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetAug 22, 2023
            Hi Renovate,

            Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model B510LF-PPU-12.

            Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

            Best Regards,
            Bryan
            Digital Communications Specialist
            (800) 345-3358
            customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            The faucets are fine. They were installed with no problems; look very nice and work well.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetAug 16, 2023
            Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            The item enhanced my bathroom.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetAug 12, 2023
            Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            Looks great with beautiful coating of silver.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetAug 10, 2023
            Hi Home Depot customer,

            Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-12! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company!

            Best Regards,
            Tim
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            The faucet was really easy to install. It will be great to add in the outside of the box that the water lines are no included. Also the faucet get stains really easy with water once installed. But overall, a nice looking and good product
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetAug 10, 2023
            Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-30 of 323 reviews

            Frequently Bought Together

            Top Rated
            +
            +
            Price:
            $4900

            Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

            current product
            Top RatedFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
            Foundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Core 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFaryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
            BrandDeltaDeltaPeerlessDelta
            NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeFoundations 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome (2-Pack)Core 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFaryn 4 in. Centerset Double-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
            Price
            $4400
            $49.00 Save $5.00 (10%)
            $7900
            $8673
            $8900
            Ratings
            (322)
            (1584)
            (0)
            (33)
            Faucet Hole Fit3333
            Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
            Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
            Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
            Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
            MaterialMetalMetalMetalZinc
            Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
            Included ComponentsDrain, HandlesHandlesHandlesDrain, Handles
            Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.01.2
            View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product