#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

Internet #311606070

Model #EV48P2-PG

Store SKU #1005034163

  • Bath vanity dimensions are 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in H
  • Smooth pearl gray cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pe-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center faucet

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 2,406 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,406 reviews
Perfect!
I swapped out the silver handles it came with and it looks great! Its not the highest quality but well made for the price!
by
    • Recommended
    Perfect size for a small bathroom
    This is such a cute vanity and was perfect for our small bathroom in our Mobil home rental remodel… the only thing of disappointment would be the suggested back splash which the tones of the whites were very different in shades of white…I changed out the hardware to black to match the mirror I chose also from HD, I just wish back splash would of been included to make sure the whites would have matched the sink top. Would purchase again.
    by
      • Recommended
      Cheap
      Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Cheaply made . Vinyl is coming off
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 15, 2024
      Thank you for your review of the Everdean Bath Vanity. We are so very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        Initial thoughts that the unit seems well built
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        came busted in the front
        These pictures speak for themselves but I can’t even express my frustration because this was an order only vanity that I had delivered. My husband will have to haul it to a home depot himself which SUCKS because we specifically chose one to be delivered in the first place since we really don’t have any help. Of course the one that best fit our needs is not in store to more easily replace. I can’t say I didnt expect a banged up box because everyone I know who orders from here gets a banged up box and sometimes a messed up product. I was really hoping I did not get a messed up product but here we are. I am considering just returning and trying my luck elsewhere because I can’t do this again. I am without a master bathroom because of it.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 2, 2024
        Hello Anon, Thank you for taking the time to review the Everdean vanity. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We take product quality very seriously and strive for continuous improvement. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
          Poor customer service and quality
          We had to return 3 of the Everdeen vanities, as there was an issue with each one such as chips in sink. Vanities had issues. Customer service would not do anything. Back for the 4th time to return it & purchased the Woodberry vanity which we opened up, and there was a slight chip in the sink, and, it is all uneven in spaces between the drawers. Asked company to send me a touchup pen for the sink and new draw fronts & they won’t do it. this is their issue the way it was put together now we need two side pieces on each side of the drawer because they put them in crooked do not purchase their products, they have very poor customer service & are not helpful. pictures of new vanity
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2024
          Hello Msil, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the Everdean 30 in vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. So that we may have a better understanding of what drawer parts are needed, please reach out to our Customer Service team directly so that we may personally assist you. You may reach out to our Customer Service by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. WoodCrafters
            sink defective casting. Leaked from day one.
            the bottom of the sink drain has a chip in it. Unable to obtain a seal with the drain gasket. I provided a description and proof of photos to home depot support. I was told they do not ship out replacements for defective sinks. The chat person told me to call an 800 number and ask for warranty coverage. I gave up and will purchase from another supplier.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 21, 2023
            Hello jmfoss03, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Everdean 30 in vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with our vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
              2 found this review helpful
              Came Damaged
              Love the look, we switched out the silver knobs for black. Unfortunately it came with two points of damage? Not sure what happened but the counter has a place that it looks like it was cut jagged and has a scratch over it. We kept it because we didn’t have a sink and needed one for the kids bathroom but bummed it can like that.
              by
                • Recommended
                REALLY POOR QUALITY
                We purchased 2 of these vanities and are highly disappointed with the quality. Both vanities have what appears to be water damage BUT we’ve never had water pool in these areas. The wood seems very porous and soaks up every little drip, which is disappointing since this is a bathroom vanity. I’ve never seen a vanity do this before, even in my cheap college dorm. I would not recommend this product, especially since the warranty department will not replace the defective item for this type of issue.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 1, 2023
                Hello Sonya, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and design of the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                  Defective sink
                  This is the 2nd one we would have to take all the way back to the store to return. Way too many things have arrived defective.
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 14, 2023
                  Hello Conrand, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                    Cute vanity
                    Great for storage. I used bronze knobs and faucet. I had similar sink and knew this size worked well in my small bathroom.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Inspect the quality before 90 day return expires
                      This is a nice vanity, but we left it in the carton for protection for a few months while we finished other repairs. The carton was in good condition, so we assumed the vanity would be as well. When we opened the carton to install it, we found a chip in the front left corner of the sink-top, as well as a bad cut on the front, bottom edge of the sink-top (shown in photos). Disappointed in the quality control of the sink top. The cabinet itself is fine though.
                      by
                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 6, 2023
                      Hello Jarvil, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                        • Recommended
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Damaged
                        I opened the package when i got home only to find it was damaged. I know when I transported the item it was protected because I was hitched down very well and would not move. The sink was damged, the doors were busted and was poorly built. I am niw waiting for a new item ti be shipped, i dont trust the quailty on these items anymore. This was an online pickup and i wish I had checked it or someone had checked it before I brought it home
                        by
                        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 1, 2023
                        Hello unsatisfiedcustomer, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                          • Recommended
                          Piece of Junk
                          Poor craftsmanship - the top doesn't sit well on the vanity so I couldn't even butt the side or back to the wall to install a backspash. The knobs were all corroded which I will return. I also wouldn't use silicone caulk to attach sink to vanity. Doesn't hold. Used Hard as Nails Caulk to secure. If I wasn't selling my home, I'd throw this back in the box and return it.
                          by
                          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamOct 9, 2023
                          Hello Gina58, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and design of the Everdean vanity. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes.
                          Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Beautiful and Funtional
                            I love it! It looks beautiful and modern. I did change out the knobs to black to go with other black accents in our bathroom.
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              nice for the price
                              Bought the dove gray vanity. Changed out the hardware. Ours had chips in the ceramic top. Quite a few actually but silicone seems to have covered it well enough that it wasn’t worth exchanging. Wish drawers were soft close. Wish it had a backsplash too Overall pretty happy with this piece
                              by
                                • Recommended
                                4 found this review helpful
                                Look pretty but not that great
                                Just like other reviewers wrote about negative thing about this sink is truth … I’m so happy this sink is so pretty until I put the top of the cabinet…it didn’t line up .. you can see the gap … also some part of the top is not that shine n if you look closely in the pix ( left corner) it gave gap that didn’t line up with the wall … the door nob is cheap ..have to keep the sink because it to heavy to bring it back n return … so don’t pay to much for this sink …
                                by
                                  4 found this review helpful
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  It's cheap and looks good
                                  The knobs I received with it still have casting burrs between the knob and it's stem. Like wow they nickel and dimed their overseas supplier hard. The vanity also isn't assembled square, so some shiming is required to give the sink good support or you risk cracking long term. The sink itself doesn't sit on all four sides of the vanity like you may expect from the photos. If you want the front sink lip to line up with front, you actually end up not supporting the front of the sink on the vanity.
                                  by
                                    2 found this review helpful
                                    Counter is NOT white
                                    The counter is cream colored, NOT white. My toilet and shower are both white, so had to return it right out of the box. Also, the parts are STAPLED to the inside of the vanity, so upon prying them off, they left holes in the vanity. And the coating on the cabinet was chipping off in multiple places. One more for fun - the protective pad on one of the cabinet doors is too low so the door hits the cabinet. Do yourself a favor and get something else. What a waste of time (and money).
                                    by
                                    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 15, 2023
                                    Hello Superdisappointed123, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read that you were not pleased with the quality of the cabinet, and you were not pleased with the final finish of the vanity top. We are very happy to confirm that both the cabinet and vanity top are a solid white color. However, please take into consideration that they are different manufacturers, materials and the variation of White will vary depending on the material, lighting, and wall color in your home. The vanity top and cabinet will not be exact matches but are both complimentary to each other and a variation of solid White. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                      9 found this review helpful
                                      terrible sink...leaks!
                                      Installed and immediately the drain began leaking. We took pictures of defective sink drain opening and contacted the glacier bay/home depot limited warranty on the box. Found out since we didn't let them know within 24 hours of purchase that they won't replace vanity tops. Don't buy!!
                                      by
                                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMay 15, 2023
                                      Hello frustratedcustomer, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read, and see that you received a sink with a leak in the drain, and do understand your frustration. The quickest resolution is to do a return of the item at your original store of purchase under Home Depot's 90 day return/exchange policy. Please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                        8 found this review helpful
                                        Works for me!
                                        This vanity was the perfect size for my powder room. I bought the 30.5 inch for more storage. It is pretty, but it is made of particle board, so if your exepcting high end in this price range you will be dissapointed. The drawers are stapled, but seem to work. I updgraded the hardware and had to drill an extra hole & added shelf liner. I love that it has a drawer, it was one of the main reasons I got it. I have purchased the matching back and side backsplashes, to keep the water off the walls.
                                        by
                                          • Recommended
                                          3 found this review helpful
                                          Small and spacious
                                          I was looking for a small functional vanity for my powder room. This one has a very nice top drawer built in as well as ample space in the cabinets below. I bought the grey colored vanity to offset the color in the powder room.
                                          by
                                          • Verified Purchase
                                          • Recommended
                                          3 found this review helpful
                                          Great Storage but not good for daily use
                                          We installed this vanity about 2 years ago. I love the storage but this doesnt stand up to daily use in a small bathroom. We run the fan all the time but it still gets steamy and this is breaking from it.
                                          by
                                          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamApr 5, 2023
                                          Hello Cara, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read, and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the Everdean vanity. Our cabinets are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use in a climate controlled environment. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                            • Recommended
                                            3 found this review helpful
                                            Flawed sink and completely off center.
                                            Bought this vanity for a small downstairs bathroom remodel and took it out of the box to see huge flaws in the sink and that the piece along the bottom is completely off center. Very unhappy that it’s such a hassle to bring the whole thing back to Home Depot.. it’s either bring it back and have a completely gutted bathroom or just deal with it and notice it every single day. I won’t be purchasing from Glacier Bay anymore.
                                            by
                                            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 23, 2023
                                            Hello madirigs, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to read, and see that you received a unit with quality issues. Even though we understand that you have chosen to keep the vanity, and only if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                              4 found this review helpful
                                              Don’t get it wet
                                              I love the look of it in our bathroom but we have had it installed for two weeks and now it has water damage. My husband let the sink overflow one time and the water messed up the wood within 5 minutes of getting wet. The drawers peeled and the wood swelled up. Very disappointed.. I should have spent more money on something better quality
                                              by
                                              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 6, 2023
                                              Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read that the vanity was damaged. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                                5 found this review helpful
                                                Glacier Bay bath vanity with mable top
                                                The bathroom sink is nice and sturdy. I like the drawers for storage. Cute handles and cultured marble top.
                                                by
                                                  • Recommended
                                                  1 found this review helpful
                                                  Where is the drawer?
                                                  Where is the drawer. The website and according to the photo on the website has a full drawer to put your items in. It is not a four drawer. 1/4 of it is missing and that 1/4 is important when you have stuff.
                                                  by
                                                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 27, 2023
                                                  Hello Meandus, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read that you are not pleased with the design of the drawer, are truly apologize for the confusion with the images on the Home Depot website. Please note that the image with the full drawer is intended for instructional information in nature only. The videos were developed to address customer issues about misaligned doors, and drawers, and the adjustments/hardware, and not on the vanity. Also note, that we did not create a video for each product collection. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                                  • Verified Purchase
                                                  • Recommended
                                                  1 found this review helpful
                                                  It leaks
                                                  There is no way to install the drain without it leaking, poor design. I would have to remove and bring it back to the store or buy a new drain out of pocket. See the photo attached before you choose to buy this item, no matter how you install it that rubber in the bottom will leak.
                                                  by
                                                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 16, 2023
                                                  Hello Carlos, Thank you for your review of the Everdean 24.5 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so very sorry to read that you received a vanity top that is leaking. . If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                                    8 found this review helpful
                                                    It is a great addition to my newly renovated bathroom....
                                                    It is a great addition to my newly renovated bathroom. I wanted it bigger than what I had and it's a perfect size and color.
                                                    by
                                                    • Verified Purchase
                                                    1 found this review helpful
                                                    Showing 1-30 of 2,406 reviews

                                                    Frequently Bought Together

                                                    +
                                                    +
                                                    Price:
                                                    $69900

                                                    Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

                                                    current product
                                                    Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink  Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top
                                                    Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Deep Blue with White Cultured Marble TopSilverleaf 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopWillmar 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 37 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Blue with White Cultured Marble Top
                                                    BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionDomani
                                                    NameEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Deep Blue with White Cultured Marble TopSilverleaf 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopWillmar 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 37 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Blue with White Cultured Marble Top
                                                    Price
                                                    $69900
                                                    $69900
                                                    $134400
                                                    $145900
                                                    Ratings
                                                    (2400)
                                                    (2362)
                                                    (0)
                                                    (0)
                                                    Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
                                                    Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
                                                    Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
                                                    Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable HingesNo Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
                                                    StyleClassic Art Deco, Modern
                                                    Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
                                                    Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
                                                    Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                                                    View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product