#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

Internet #311606070

Model #EV48P2-PG

Store SKU #1005034163

  • Bath vanity dimensions are 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in H
  • Smooth pearl gray cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pe-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center faucet

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 2,406 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,406 reviews
Nice
It was very easy!!! Almost done missing new mirror and backsplash.. it is very nice and perfect for small bathrooms!
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    It looks good installed in our downstairs half bath. The...
    It looks good installed in our downstairs half bath. The quality in construction is a little iffy though. I ended up reinforcing it in a couple areas as some of the ‘staples’ they use to put it together were falling out. All in all it’s a good cost effective solution. I really like the storage it provides.
    by
      1 found this review helpful
      Great cabinet storage space
      I love this sink. It's pricey but it fits all the categories size & color! The cabinet is very durable, it's even gotten wet a few times by mistake and the polishing does not peel. Don't put any tape or adhesives because it will strip! My contractor wasn't aware & put painters tape to touch up paint along the wall & silicone so I have stripping on the side. I have to go purchase paint to touch it up. I love the fact that the sink is deep & wide but it scratches way too easily! It came with plastic & it was beautiful & shiny but now it looks dull & I notice the scratches. It needs to come with a thick top coat or something.
      by
        10 found this review helpful
        Nice vanity
        Very pleased with vanity. Be careful and line the drawers. They are prone to water damage. I experienced mild water damage very quickly from only a drop of water. I lined my drawers immediately.
        by
          • Recommended
          6 found this review helpful
          Everdean 48.5-inch vanity with cultured marble top
          The vanity looks lovely. I think for the price it was a great deal. The grey finish goes nicely in our home (It is a close match with the expensive ones we bought for our upstairs bathrooms). I like the extra drawer under the sink. The paint finish is nicer than the expensive ones we bought which had hairline cracks in the paint. I am withholding judgement on the top and the integrated sink.I can already see little scratches in the finish and it hasn’t even been used yet. I am hoping these will buff out and that similar scratches in the sink won’t turn into stains with age.I am curious to know if there is a product to seal or treat the cultured marble so it won’t stain?
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Drawer is crooked
          We are remodeling and I decided to go a more affordable route with this vanity. The drawer is crooked and does not close evenly. I do not like that the doors leave a gap. My contractor was disappointed with this purchase and I have to say I am as well.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 15, 2021
          Hello Jessica, Thank you kindly for your review of the Everdean 24.5 in. W Bath Vanity in White. We are very sorry to learn that you received a cabinet with drawer and door alignment concerns. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            1 found this review helpful
            Great looking vanity that’s a little lacking in quality control...
            Great looking vanity that’s a little lacking in quality control but only in minor details that you won’t notice from day to day. For the money I’m very happy. We swapped out the handles for black to match our bathroom. While the cabinet is 36”, keep in mind that the counter top is another ~1/2” wider. We originally bought 3 separate piece faucet set but the holes on this top are so close together we had to exchange for a 1 piece. Again, overall happy with the purchase and the boss loves the look. Win win.
            by
              3 found this review helpful
              Excellent, it was what I expected...
              Excellent, it was what I expected
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                Budget Friendly
                Beautiful vanity and easy to install
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Bigger vanity with great storage
                Really upgraded the look of the bathroom.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Bought this for my teen’s bathroom makeover, inexpensive but looks...
                Bought this for my teen’s bathroom makeover, inexpensive but looks great! Also very good storage space the back is completely open so it was easy to deal with the plumbing.
                by
                  2 found this review helpful
                  11months in - door hinges are rusted, and paint is bubbling
                  zero longevity to this product.hinges started rusting after a few months, now it sprinkles rust particulate every time the door is openedpaint and laminate surfaces started bubbling and joints are coming apartin a normal bathroom in NE with a vent, so normal use conditions
                  by
                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 18, 2021
                  Hello BrianG, Thank you for your review of the 24.5 in. W Everdean Bath Vanity in White. We are genuinely sorry to read and learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    9 found this review helpful
                    Good Product for Price
                    I’m using the 36” white vanity in my half bath. Shocked the box fit in my Nissan Rogue from the store! Unboxing was simple and install wasnt too bad. Added different knobs and drilled holes for handles. Read the instructions about adjusting doors. I would buy again.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      8 found this review helpful
                      Love this vanity!
                      Very nice vanity, great price. Would definitely recommend!
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        4 found this review helpful
                        Peeling on day one
                        Extremely disappointed that after installing the vanity that the drawer's coating began to peel up. I expected better quality from Glaciers Bay. It looks beautiful, hopefully I can repair it.
                        by
                        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 4, 2021
                        Hello NothappyinTopeka, Thank you for your review for the Everdean vanity. We are so very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the drawer. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                          5 found this review helpful
                          Decent vanity for the price. Made for a nice upgrade....
                          Decent vanity for the price. Made for a nice upgrade.
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          2 found this review helpful
                          cheap
                          This vanity was priced so well it’s hard not to purchase if anything I suggest that you switch out the knobs I changed mine and I am obsessed with how it looks I also had a fabricator install a white backsplash to match the vanity so then water wouldn’t get behind it
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            3 found this review helpful
                            So poorly constructed that I was literally afraid of breaking it just getting it from the store i...
                            So poorly constructed that I was literally afraid of breaking it just getting it from the store into the bathroom. If you want something that is inexpensive and looks good, this will fit the bill. If you want something of halfway decent quality then look elsewhere. One other thing to consider, this does not come with a splash guard. You will need to come up with something yourself. I used a piece of marble that they had in the tile section and it was inexpensive and looked great. I almost forgot, the draw does not close evenly. It leaves a gap on the right side. I contacted the manufacturer and they sent out some new draw slides. They didn't fix a thing. I would love to say that I really like this bathroom vanity but I just can't. It served a purpose or I would have only given it two stars.
                            by
                            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 20, 2021
                            Hello Joe, Thank you kindly for your review of the Everdean vanity. We are very sorry to learn that you experienced difficulty with the replacement hardware you received from our team, and with the drawer on the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            5 found this review helpful
                            Excellent vanity for the price. Picked it up from my...
                            Excellent vanity for the price. Picked it up from my local HD store. Install was easy. I spray painted the knobs satin black. I love all the storage and the top feels substantial. Good quality. I’m very happy with this purchase.
                            by
                            • Verified Purchase
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Just what I was looking for.
                            Just what I was looking for.
                            by
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            Easy to install and pleased on how it looks....
                            Easy to install and pleased on how it looks.
                            by
                            • Verified Purchase
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Obsessed!!!!
                            I freaking love this vanity!!!!! It’s so modern & clean. I’m obsessed with the wide rectangle sink. I’m not soaking the counter anymore while i wash my face. The drawer makes for so much usable storage and the underneath is completely open for more storage. So happy with our purchase!!! And the reasonable price was what pushed us to go through with our bathroom glow-up!!
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              3 found this review helpful
                              Nice Vanity
                              Looks really nice in my bathroom update! The gold accents look so good with the grey.
                              by
                                • Recommended
                                1 found this review helpful
                                Oh so pretty!
                                This is the first time I have had a colored vanity. This is light gray. Looks elegant. I kept the original knobs. Just perfect.
                                by
                                  • Recommended
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  Would I recommend this product? Only if you are doing a budget remodel. It is made of coated part...
                                  Would I recommend this product? Only if you are doing a budget remodel. It is made of coated particle board. We opted not to drill into it to put a TP holder because we didn't want to put holes in the particle board. It came with a few scratches on the side, I was able to cover them up with white paint. There were also some very small chips in the countertop, hardly noticeable. This was for a kids bathroom, so if it didn't come that way, it soon would be that way. It is not true marble. I didn't like the knows it came with so I bought new ones. That being said, it does look good and we are happy with it so far. Our contactor added a backsplash with mosaic tile.
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  • Recommended
                                  2 found this review helpful
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Looks great! Great price and quality....
                                  Looks great! Great price and quality.
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  Perfect for price
                                  I purchased the 30.5 inch vanity And it is exactly what I needed for a budget friendly bathroom project. It looks awesome and has a nice drawer, I don’t think you can beat it for the price. I changed the hardware out, and am very pleased.
                                  by
                                    • Recommended
                                    2 found this review helpful
                                    Perfect fit for my bathroom remodel. I wanted something with...
                                    Perfect fit for my bathroom remodel. I wanted something with drawers for easy organization. Had difficulty with the first vanity i purchased due to the piping. This backless option allowed me to upgrade my bathroom without having to sacrifice on a drawer! Replaced the knobs with black ones to match the rest of the decor.
                                    by
                                    • Verified Purchase
                                    Works great for guest bath. We added our own black...
                                    Works great for guest bath. We added our own black hardware to make it pop. Can’t beat the price!
                                    by
                                    • Verified Purchase
                                    1 found this review helpful
                                    Showing 1-30 of 2,406 reviews

                                    Frequently Bought Together

                                    +
                                    +
                                    Price:
                                    $69900

                                    Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

                                    current product
                                    Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink  Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top
                                    Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Deep Blue with White Cultured Marble TopSilverleaf 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopWillmar 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 37 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Blue with White Cultured Marble Top
                                    BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionDomani
                                    NameEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Deep Blue with White Cultured Marble TopSilverleaf 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopWillmar 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 37 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Blue with White Cultured Marble Top
                                    Price
                                    $69900
                                    $69900
                                    $134400
                                    $145900
                                    Ratings
                                    (2400)
                                    (2362)
                                    (0)
                                    (0)
                                    Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
                                    Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
                                    Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
                                    Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable HingesNo Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
                                    StyleClassic Art Deco, Modern
                                    Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
                                    Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
                                    Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                                    View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product