#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

Internet #311606070

Model #EV48P2-PG

Store SKU #1005034163

  • Bath vanity dimensions are 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in H
  • Smooth pearl gray cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pe-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center faucet

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 2,406 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,406 reviews
love the price ans came out great
We really love this Vanity so far it was really nice for the price i had 2nd thought cause the bad reviews but i guess we got a good one
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Best value for this combo
    This vanity is simple and budget friendly. Easy to install. I replaced the original handle with a long handle.
    by
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      First time vanity buyer, very happy with construction and how...
      First time vanity buyer, very happy with construction and how it looks.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      Exceeded my expectations...
      Exceeded my expectations
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      As advertised. Nice vanity.
      As advertised. Nice vanity.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      5 found this review helpful
      Great!
      Fits perfect in my bathroom. I updated the hardware w hex knobs.
      by
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        We bought this vanity because we were going to sell our house and wanted something inexpensive. ...
        We bought this vanity because we were going to sell our house and wanted something inexpensive. After it was installed we had decided not to sell and luckily we loved this vanity. We loved it so much we bought another for the other bathroom. We put black knobs on the gray vanity. For the white vanity we spray painted the knobs that came with it gold. They both look amazing. This vanity is very roomy on the inside. The drawer is huge and so convenient. When our house was built in 1979 they didn’t put tile under the vanity so we did have to add some trim in the front to cover the concrete. Can’t get a better deal than these vanities. Highly recommend for an inexpensive remodel.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        10 found this review helpful
        Love it....
        Love it.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Pits in Sink After 2 Months/ Misaligned
        The first thing I noticed when installing this bathroom vanity was that the holes for the water fixture are aligned at a slight diagonal instead of parallel with the sink. (This is not due to the installation of the fixture) The next thing that happened was when cleaning, I noticed the thin white acrylic gel coat on the sink was covering several deep 'pits' in the actual construction of the base material. Not just one or two spots, but a total of 5 have been found so far. The acrylic gel coat simply cracks away and leaves an ugly hole behind it.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 8, 2020
        Hello Jonathan, Thank you for your review of the 24.5 in. W Everdean Vanity in Pearl Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the quality and constructin of the vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          19 found this review helpful
          Look closely
          So, I installed the sink in a new bathroom... The holes for the faucet are pre-drilled exactly 1" off center from the drain. It is so weird and cheap looking, but packaging already thrown away so I'm stuck with it. It's an entry level vanity, so you get what you pay for, but this is ridiculous. If you look closely at the "from behind" picture on Home Depot website, you can actually see that the holes are not aligned with the doors. I feel like it is $150 too much JUST, WOW. 4 thumbs down
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 8, 2020
          Hello BILLYfixerupper, Thank you for your review of the Everdean 30.5 in. W Vanity in Pearl Gray with Cultured Vanity Top in White. We are genuinely sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the quality and construction of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
            31 found this review helpful
            So great for the price!
            We love this thing! Such a great price, especially to have a functioning drawer. We replaced the knobs with sea glass knobs (also from Home Depot) and it really completed the look. Very pleased!
            by
              • Recommended
              5 found this review helpful
              I love it! The vanity is 7” higher than...
              I love it! The vanity is 7” higher than my old one, which I like. The sink is gorgeous! The doors and drawer close nicely, and there’s lots of space underneath, for lots of storage. It’s really a beautiful piece of furniture, and totally transformed my bathroom.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              3 found this review helpful
              Great for the price
              Great looking vanity for the price, it is made of particleboard, which makes it lighter. The thick white countertop looks nice, would be nice if the drawers were soft close.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Good vanity
                Good vanity. It should have had a L shared edged counter top from the back to prevent water from seeping to the back.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Love it easy to install looks great...
                Love it easy to install looks great
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Sink top chips/knicks easily
                Very disappointed in quality of "cultured marble"! 2 chips/knicks in the first week! I can only hope the vanity is more durable.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 22, 2020
                Hello jabr1128, Thank you kindly for your review of our Everdean 24.5 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn that you have had such an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the vanity top. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them directly at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                  9 found this review helpful
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Love this vanity!
                  I absolutely love this vanity! I am super impressed with the quality and it's so reasonably priced.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Do Not Buy This Vanity
                  They did a great job of making it look good, but it's a terribly cheap product. Avoid this vanity. We've had this vanity for only two weeks. Installed it myself, and followed the directions closely. Unfortunately, as I now have discovered (and as other reviewers had already mentioned), the vanity is made of very cheap materials, including sidewalls of partial board. Small exposure to water has begun to swell the side of our vanity on top and even on the bottom, and this is in a basement bathroom we almost never use. I've learned an important lesson here: Don't buy Glacier Bay.
                  by
                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 26, 2020
                  Hello Eric, Thank you kindly for your review of the Everdean 36.5 in. W in Pearl Gray. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the unit. Although water damages are not covered under our Limited Lifetime Warranty, please know our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    19 found this review helpful
                    Good vanity
                    The unit is stylish and sturdy. Vanity top is shiny and strong. Base is made of particle board but it hasn't caused any problems. Knobs don't look or feel cheap. Top center drawer is key. Doesn't always close straight, so pressure must be applied to both sides of drawer when closing. Has gotten dirty, easy enough to clean. I reccomend.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Misaligned drawer.
                    I bought this because I loved the looks of it. Got it set in my bathroom and its extremely crooked . Front doors are slightly crooked and draw is horribly misaligned. The drawer shuts complete on one side nut not the other. We have tried everything we can think of to fix this problem with no luck. Our store is almost an hour away . They are also put of stock at this store. Im super disappointed as we have already cut holes for drains thinking once we got it in the bathroom on the level floor it would straighten. No luck.
                    by
                    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 10, 2020
                    "Hello Heidi, Thank you kindly for your review of the Everdean 30.5 in. W Vanity. We are very sorry to learn about the issues with the unit. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
                    Best Regards." WoodCrafters
                      7 found this review helpful
                      Love this vanity! The sink is so big, and looks so nice. The drawer is fabulous! So very happy wi...
                      Love this vanity! The sink is so big, and looks so nice. The drawer is fabulous! So very happy with the way it looks in my bathroom. Highly recommend this one!
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Great product, very well constructed....
                      Great product, very well constructed.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      3 found this review helpful
                      It was good but gets dirty very easily. It’s like...
                      It was good but gets dirty very easily. It’s like it attracts dust for no reason, I have to scrub every day. The bathroom is not done yet. Waiting for medicine cabinet and switch covers.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      5 found this review helpful
                      Inexpensive update
                      Super easy to install. Love the drawers. Most inexpensive cabinets have fake drawers so this is a bonus. I always line drawers and cabinet bottoms with contact paper for extra protection from water drips. The cabinet drawers line up evenly and they have soft- close hinges. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        5 found this review helpful
                        Wanted a wide vanity so two kids can brush simulatanously, that was flexible enough to work with ...
                        Wanted a wide vanity so two kids can brush simulatanously, that was flexible enough to work with plumb drainage that was 12" off center to water pipes. OLD house. Bathroom not large, so 19" depth was also the main desire in getting this ( 21" deep vanities are horrible, waste of space!!). Love the high drawer and this really suited our storage needs. Given covid supply concerns our gut renovation is on hold for next year, needed something to last the year...ie not $$$. But hold the 40 rolls of toilet paper underneath. This ticked all boxes! Installed really easily. We changed the handles to brass ones from a decor store, the whole look is high end! Out wide spread forcet with square bases JUST fit, this isn't the nice 8" spread but it can work. Drawer sticks a touch, the only thing where quality feels aligned to price but we use it twice a day for toothbrushes, who cares. Sink. These non-deep non-round sinks are a germaphobe nightmare...but if you're ok to wipe it down (never drains the kids post-toothbrush well) then win.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        7 found this review helpful
                        Beautiful love it, looks awesome well made beautiful handles
                        Beautiful love it, looks awesome well made beautiful handles
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        3 found this review helpful
                        Very nice in its space. Easy to install...
                        Very nice in its space. Easy to install
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Product was one of the cheaper options that wasn't too plain. Easy to install as it is stand alon...
                        Product was one of the cheaper options that wasn't too plain. Easy to install as it is stand alone. Quality of material might be in question. I did have a angle stop blow out an wet the back of the unit. The particle board swelled and de-laminated a small section of the laminate at the base. I also dropped a screw driver while installing the light fixture leaving a phillip's head indentation in the counter. Reminder to always protect your work. All in all this unit was cost effective and provided us with what we wanted with the bathroom remodel. I would recommend this product.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        6 found this review helpful
                        So much better quality than we thought...really dressed up our...
                        So much better quality than we thought...really dressed up our bathroom.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        5 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-30 of 2,406 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        +
                        +
                        Price:
                        $69900

                        Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

                        current product
                        Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink  Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top
                        Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Deep Blue with White Cultured Marble TopSilverleaf 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopWillmar 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 37 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Blue with White Cultured Marble Top
                        BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionDomani
                        NameEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Deep Blue with White Cultured Marble TopSilverleaf 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 35 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopWillmar 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 37 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in Blue with White Cultured Marble Top
                        Price
                        $69900
                        $69900
                        $134400
                        $145900
                        Ratings
                        (2400)
                        (2362)
                        (0)
                        (0)
                        Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
                        Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
                        Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
                        Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable HingesNo Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
                        StyleClassic Art Deco, Modern
                        Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
                        Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
                        Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                        View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product