#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)

Internet #205866606

Model #8105100270

Store SKU #1002167696

  • 36" W x 22" D x 34" H wood vanity with durable Carrara Marble top
  • Features chrome hardware, 2 soft-close drawers & 1 cabinet door
  • Includes top, backsplash and single sink; 8" faucet not included

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,909 reviews
  • 55% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,909 reviews
review of sonoma 72 inch vanity
There were scratches in the paint and the top had defects and scratches
by
    • Recommended
    Looks nice but doesn’t hold up
    We have had this about 2 years now & the finish is chipping away. We take good care of our things so it’s not due to abuse. Sink stopper often wont go down & when it does, it wont release/open without pressing on it multiple times. Today we had the same issue & as I pushed down on it the entire sink collapsed, dumping a full sink full of water inside the vanity & all over the floor. Looks like they neglected to put the braces all the way around the sink & used a basic silicone to secure it.
    by
    Response from FabricantFeb 14, 2024
    Please contact us via our website at www.ovedecors.com and create a parts order to get in contact with us. We look forward to hearing from you! Ovedecors-PL
      2 found this review helpful
      never received, HD cant track it?!
      Beware, don’t do delivery! Were told it shipped 1/24
      by
      Response from FabricantJan 30, 2024
      We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience caused by the delayed delivery of your order. We understand the importance of receiving your purchase in a timely manner, and we regret any inconvenience this has caused. To address this matter promptly, please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 to further assist. Ovedecors-PL
        • Recommended
        Broken
        I ordered four of these, and when they arrived they were busted up. Missing legs. Etc. delivery said I could not refuse them I’d have to call Home Depot. Home Depot said they could not take them back because they’re “special ordered” not in store.
        by
        Response from FabricantJan 8, 2024
        We apologies with the inconvenience you've faced please contact our costumer service department at 1 (866) 839-2888 they will further assist you. Ovedecors-PL
          3 found this review helpful
          Poor quality
          This vanity seemed beautiful at first but soon after started peeling off. Do not buy this product!
          by
          Response from FabricantJan 4, 2024
          We regret to learn about the peeling issues you've experienced with the vanity. Your satisfaction is important, and we apologize for any inconvenience. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team 1 (866) 839 2888 so that we can better understand the situation and work towards a resolution. We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure you have a positive experience with our products. Ovedecors-PL
            7 found this review helpful
            Do not buy this
            We have had this for one year, the paint is coming off of this press board peice of crap. The paint job is horrible, and it sucks I've wasted 900 dollars on this garbage vanity. It's ment for bathrooms, it should be holding up. How is it they are getting away with selling this product when you can't wash your hands in it without ruining it. Thanks for waisting my money and time putting in my bathroom. This needs to be taken off the website. How they are scamming people out of $1600 is pathetic.
            by
            Response from FabricantJan 3, 2024
            We sincerely regret the inconvenience you've encountered with your Sonoma vanity that was shipped to you, and unfortunately, it passed our quality check. We want to assure you that while we handle the shipping and sale of a substantial number of these vanities, the vast majority of them meet our stringent quality standards. However, we do acknowledge that, on rare occasions, human errors beyond our control can result in a product slipping through with lower quality than expected. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and are committed to addressing this issue promptly to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Ovedecors-PL
              8 found this review helpful
              I had to buy it 3 times and cancel
              I bought this product 3 times and returned it because it came with a broken marble top the service was terrible I still have one in my doorway waiting to be picked up since about 3 or 4 weeks if you need a 72" vanity buy it elsewhere I have been on the phone trying to return it without success
              by
              Response from FabricantJan 3, 2024
              We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process, especially since the shipping is outsourced by the retailer. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product and wait for a replacement, but we want to make sure that you receive a high-quality product that is free from any defects or damage. Unfortunately, the return policy is with the retailer directly. Ovedecors-PL
                1 found this review helpful
                Sink detached
                Just wanted to add yet one more cautionary review for anyone thinking about buying this vanity. I thought this was a high-quality investment — and instead I am scrambling at the holidays to get it replaced after just a few years of very light use in a guest bathroom. So disappointing.
                by
                Response from FabricantDec 7, 2023
                Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our vanity. We strive to provide high-quality products that meet or exceed our customers' expectations, and it is disheartening to learn that your experience fell short of that. Ovedecors-PL
                  4 found this review helpful
                  sink detached after 6 months
                  I don’t recommend buying this. We’ve had it six months and have used it very little, but still the heavy sink detached from it. The little brackets the were glued to undersodenof countertop and tightened around the lip/edge of umderside if sink peeled off on their own. Had to pay somebody to Jimmy Rigg a temporary solution until I can get some help from either Home Depot or Sonoma company. Talk about low quality. Doesn’t really matter that it looks nice if the thing won’t stay intact (after six months). Do not need this headache.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantNov 13, 2023
                  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone, and the clips are provided as an extra measure of support, particularly during transportation. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention Ovedecors-PL
                    • Recommended
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Arrived damaged
                    Just bought this vanity for our bathroom and it arrived damaged. The paint on the vanity is already chipped and there are cracks. Drawers do not line up and as a result don’t close. Very poor quality.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantNov 6, 2023
                    Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Sonoma vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Do not buy! It disintegrated before our eyes!
                      This is the story about a beautiful bathroom addition - an amazing bathroom with a whirlpool tub, walk-in shower, and vanity. All of its beauty was taken away by one simple thing - Home Depot's double sink vanity. At first we loved the vanity cabinet and people would comment on how nice it looked. Unfortunately we were only able to enjoy our new bathroom for 8 months. Not 8 years - 8 MONTHS!!! The cabinet material (whatever it is, it is not wood) began to peel away and fall apart due to moisture. That's right - MOISTURE!! An expensive double sink vanity cabinet designed for a bathroom was literally disintegrating before our very eyes! Now we have an amazing bathroom that we cannot show off or enjoy because Home Depot's vanity cheapens the whole room. The builder reached out and Home Depot only offered a couple of hundred dollars to fix the vanity. After reading all of the reviews, and talking to some contractors, we decided a "band-aid" repair wasn't going to work because it was going to continue to implode. But Home Depot will not refund the money because the warranty goes from one year of purchase and not one year of installation. So that is why we only got to enjoy our bathroom for 8 months! DO NOT BUY THIS VANITY!!!
                      by
                      Response from FabricantNov 1, 2023
                      We appreciate your feedback and are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with the double sink vanity purchased from Home Depot for your beautiful bathroom addition. We understand the frustration you must be feeling, and we want to address your concerns.

                      It is indeed important to emphasize the need for proper ventilation in any bathroom, as high humidity levels can affect various materials over time, including those used in vanity cabinets. While we cannot directly control the installation and maintenance of the product, we would like to offer some insights to help prevent similar issues in the future.

                      The material used in the vanity cabinet is typically engineered wood or MDF (Medium-Density Fiberboard), which is chosen for its affordability and durability in a controlled environment and Rubberwood, which is a type of hardwood known for its durability and resistance to wear. However, in high humidity environments, it can be vulnerable to moisture-related damage. Proper ventilation, using exhaust fans or open windows, can go a long way in preserving the longevity of bathroom fixtures.

                      Regarding the warranty, we understand your disappointment with the one-year policy based on the date of purchase. We strive to provide a reasonable timeframe for customers to discover and address any issues with their purchase. However, we appreciate your feedback and would like to see if we could help in any way. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888

                      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Ovedecors-PL
                        11 found this review helpful
                        Instant paint cracking, wood warping
                        I’ve had these vanities installed for less than 3 months and there has been significant issues with the quality and craftsmanship. All of them have cracking paint on the bottom, with the wood warping and peeling off. Save your money.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantOct 23, 2023
                        We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns about the vanities you recently purchased and had installed. Your feedback is essential to us, and we apologize for the issues you've encountered with our products. We are committed to delivering high-quality items to our customers, and we are concerned that your experience does not align with our standards.

                        It's indeed disheartening to hear about the cracking paint and wood warping on the vanities you've installed, especially after such a short period of use. We understand that this situation can be frustrating and inconvenient, and we would like to resolve it to your satisfaction.

                        While this is not the level of quality we aim to provide, we believe that your experience may be related to a specific defect in the products you received. We take these concerns very seriously and would like to work with you to address the issues promptly.

                        To initiate the resolution process, please contact our dedicated customer support team at 1.866.839.2888. Our representatives are prepared to assist you, gather more information about your situation, and collaborate with you to find a solution that meets your expectations. Ovedecors-PL
                          3 found this review helpful
                          Do not purchase
                          The under mount sink fell/detached. This is a manufacturing defect; inferior workmanship, not properly made.
                          by
                          Response from FabricantOct 23, 2023
                          We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Ovedecors-PL
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Drawers don’t close, door won’t stay straight
                            Nothing on this manufactures product closes properly. Drawers do not line up and as a result don’t close. Cupboard doors don’t close. Extensive modification had to be done by contractor. Drawer slides fell off of all drawers. Screws were stripped out from manufacture.
                            by
                            Response from FabricantOct 23, 2023
                            We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered with our product, and we appreciate your feedback. We understand how frustrating it can be when a product does not meet your expectations. We are committed to ensuring that our customers are satisfied with their purchase and will do our best to assist you in resolving these problems.

                            Please contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888, and we will work with you to address these issues as quickly and effectively as possible. Our customer support team is available to assist you with any concerns you have related to the product. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to improving our products and services. Ovedecors-PL
                              1 found this review helpful
                              Basin Glue - Major Product Design Failure
                              Only a week after installing this unit, the basin separated from the counter top - falling inside the cabinet. The basin is only supported by glue and the mounts are not securely fastened. The glue fails. This will cost me lots extra to remove and replace the unit. Buyer beware.
                              by
                              Response from FabricantOct 20, 2023
                              We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone, and the clips are provided as an extra measure of support, particularly during transportation. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Ovedecors-PL
                                4 found this review helpful
                                Sink detached from vanity
                                I purchased this vanity last year. Today the left sink detached and fell down from the vanity top. Nothing is broken it’s only the undernourished t sink that detached all of a sudden
                                by
                                Response from FabricantOct 10, 2023
                                We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, Ovedecors-PL
                                  2 found this review helpful
                                  water damage in no time, disappointed!
                                  We bought the vanity in white in May 2023. As soon as we got it installed we noticed a major issue with the placement of the faucet hole, it's too far in. there is water constantly collecting on the countertop and we have to keep wiping it down.. lately, we noticed water damage on the side of the vanity. I have attached a picture of it for reference. It is not a cheap-looking vanity, it looks great but the functionality is poor. Think twice before you buy this vanity
                                  by
                                    8 found this review helpful
                                    Its cute
                                    Nice vanity, good price and as good of quality as the high end vanities out there. cant beat this value
                                    by
                                      • Recommended
                                      Everyone loves the look of this vanity in our bathroom
                                      by
                                      Response from FabricantNov 6, 2023
                                      Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime and hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come. Ovedecors-PL
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      1 found this review helpful
                                      The sink fell down
                                      Overall is a great bargain and it looks nice. But after a couple years of ownership the sink bowl fell down. There is no recommendation in regard to that problem in the manual. I would stay of of this product unless you can reinforce it very good.
                                      by
                                      Response from FabricantSep 19, 2023
                                      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                                        4 found this review helpful
                                        Vanity Damage with Cracks and puff-ups
                                        The marble top looks great. But wood vanity has substantial damage with cracks and puff-ups after eight-month usage without water leaking on the wood. See pictures. I really don't know how these cracks and puff-ups are happening. We did not have water to get wet on the canbinet. There is no water wet or water stain on the white cabinet surface.
                                        by
                                        Response from FabricantSep 5, 2023
                                        We deeply empathize with your current predicament and are eager to assist you further. In light of the images presented, which seem to indicate a concern related to water infiltration, we kindly request your cooperation in reaching out to our dedicated team at 1.866.839.2888. By doing so, we will be equipped to conduct a comprehensive assessment of the damages and gather the necessary information to provide you with the most informed and effective solutions. Your prompt response will greatly facilitate our efforts to address this matter intelligently and promptly. Ovedecors-PL
                                          1 found this review helpful
                                          The vanity is beautiful. The color is perfect, workmanship really good, marble top really nice. It was the exact size I needed for the 3/4 bath.
                                          by
                                          • Verified Purchase
                                          1 found this review helpful
                                          Looks good at first, poor quality
                                          We have had this for about 3 months. It looks beautiful at a glance but the laminate is already cracking around the drawers. I can only imagine how it will look after a year of use. I am so bummed because we put a lot of time, effort, and money into the bathroom remodel and will likely have to replace this vanity way sooner than ever expected. Do not waste your money on this.
                                          by
                                          Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
                                          Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Sonoma vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
                                            6 found this review helpful
                                            Does not match the other home collections color
                                            My wife and I purchased the home collections Aiken vanity and mirror in almond latte. We purchased this almond latte medicine cabinet being they are the same brand. Don’t waste your time like we did if that is your thought. Not even close to matching. So now we’re stuck with either returning everything and starting over or going with no medicine cabinet. What a waste.
                                            by
                                            Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
                                            We are very sorry to hear that, if you require touch up paint, you can reach us at 1.866.839.2888. Another option is to take a small drawer or shelf to a paint store where they can use a color-matching machine to produce a custom paint color that matches the drawer's color accurately. Once the color is matched, you can purchase a small can of the paint to use for touch-ups or to paint other items that complement the vanity. Before taking the drawer to the paint store, ensure it is cleaned thoroughly. Ovedecors-PL
                                              2 found this review helpful
                                              Product to avoid
                                              Before a year was up all laminate bubbled. Money was refunded in full now I'm stuck with a bathroom with peeling and bubbles! Worst choice I have ever made! Looked beautiful when I received it. Truly a piece of garbage. It's made for bathroom yet is not withstanding moisture!
                                              by
                                                5 found this review helpful
                                                Another undermount sink has detached!
                                                Yesterday, my wife yelled out that we have a big problem in the bathroom! I discovered that the entire sink had become detached from the vanity top's underside!!! I contacted Home Depot Support and they connected me to Home Decor Support who took all my information and initiated a case number. He stated that he will get in contact with the fabricator to start the process of determining what recourse we would have. After seeing just the far too many negative reviews with a similar issue I am really disappointed. We are awaiting a response from Home Decor Support. I also contacted the Fabricator directly and am waiting on a callback I would avoid this product unless they have addressed this significant issue!!!!!
                                                by
                                                Response from FabricantJul 20, 2023
                                                We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our bathroom sink and vanity top. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter such an issue, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously.

                                                Upon receiving your complaint, we have already initiated communication with Home Decor Support and the fabricator to address the problem promptly. Rest assured, our team is actively working to find the right solution for you. We aim to resolve this matter as quickly as possible to ensure your satisfaction.

                                                We understand your concern about negative reviews related to a similar issue, and we want to assure you that we have been continuously working to improve the quality and durability of our products. Customer feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing any potential issues to enhance our product's performance.

                                                We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. Our goal is to ensure that you receive a resolution that meets your expectations and leaves you satisfied with our product and service.

                                                Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we will do everything in our power to make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

                                                Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you further. Ovedecors-PL
                                                  11 found this review helpful
                                                  High Quality Vanity - Modern Farmhouse!
                                                  I looked for weeks to find a high quality vanity at a a decent price point. This Sonoma vanity is beautiful and updated our small bathroom! We went for a "modern farmhouse" vibe, so I decided to paint the silver handles, which changed the look and matched our space. Marble top is gorgeous, sink is a great depth and still offers enough counter space. Drawers are a bit stiff and hard to open but quality is good! Also easily removed the inside shelf to fit a garbage can.
                                                  by
                                                    • Recommended
                                                    2 found this review helpful
                                                    Well it looks nice , but the hairline cracks in the top in two places , and the bottom drawer that won’t open are disappointing.
                                                    by
                                                    Response from FabricantJul 3, 2023
                                                    We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product and wait for a replacement, but we want to make sure that you receive a high-quality product that is free from any defects or damage. Ovedecors-PL
                                                    • Verified Purchase
                                                    2 found this review helpful
                                                    Vanity basin dropped
                                                    Vanity bought from Home Depot. Bought the vanity less than a year. Vanity basin suddenly dropped. For a vanity that price, should be better secured. I contacted the manufacturer at 866.839.2888 (Manufacturer Fabricant) but I was on hold for a long time. Will try again.
                                                    by
                                                    Response from FabricantJun 8, 2023
                                                    We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the extended wait times and difficulties in reaching our customer service team. We understand the frustration and are committed to providing timely and effective support. Our call agents have been working diligently to answer every call with excellent service. You can also contact us at customerservice@ovedecors.com. Ovedecors-PL
                                                      4 found this review helpful
                                                      Garbage!
                                                      This is made so poorly. It started to warp just 2 months after it being installed. Now, it’s just getting worse with each day. I’m scared to even clean it. I use a sponge with only water and dry it immediately. It doesn’t matter though, because it is just garbage.
                                                      by
                                                      Response from FabricantMay 19, 2023
                                                      Thank you for reaching out to us. As the manufacturer of the product in question, we appreciate your feedback and concerns. We understand that you may have some reservations, and we are here to address them and offer assistance.

                                                      First and foremost, we stand behind the quality and performance of our product. Extensive research and development go into each item we produce, ensuring that our customers receive a reliable and efficient solution. We take pride in delivering products that meet and exceed industry standards.

                                                      If you have encountered any issues or have specific questions about our product, we are more than willing to assist you. Our dedicated customer support team is available to help address your concerns. You can reach them directly by calling our toll-free number at 1.866.839.2888. Our knowledgeable representatives will provide you with prompt assistance and guide you towards a resolution.

                                                      We believe in the importance of customer satisfaction, and we value your trust in our brand. By contacting our customer support line, we can gather more information about your experience and provide personalized support to resolve any issues you may be facing. Our team is committed to ensuring that you are completely satisfied with your purchase.

                                                      Again, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866.839.2888, and we will be more than happy to address any concerns you may have. Ovedecors-PL
                                                        6 found this review helpful
                                                        Showing 1-30 of 1,909 reviews

                                                        Frequently Bought Together

                                                        Top Rated
                                                        +
                                                        +
                                                        Price:
                                                        $74900
                                                        $1249.00
                                                        Save $500.00 (40%)

                                                        Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

                                                        current product
                                                        Top RatedSonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)
                                                        Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Pebble Gray Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Almond Latte Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 48 in. Single Sink Freestanding White Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)
                                                        BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
                                                        NameSonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Dark Charcoal Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Pebble Gray Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Almond Latte Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)Sonoma 48 in. Single Sink Freestanding White Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)
                                                        Price
                                                        $74900
                                                        $1249.00
                                                        Save $500.00 (40%)
                                                        $74900
                                                        $1249.00
                                                        Save $500.00 (40%)
                                                        $83900
                                                        $1399.00
                                                        Save $560.00 (40%)
                                                        $95900
                                                        $1599.00
                                                        Save $640.00 (40%)
                                                        Ratings
                                                        (1907)
                                                        (1907)
                                                        (1907)
                                                        (1912)
                                                        Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
                                                        Sink LocationRightRightRightCenter
                                                        Cabinet MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
                                                        Vanity FeaturesConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close DrawersConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close DrawersConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close DrawersConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
                                                        StyleTransitionalTransitionalTraditionalTransitional
                                                        Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
                                                        Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
                                                        Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                                                        View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product