#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Hampton Bay Truitt 14.2 in. 2-Light Brushed Nickel Modern Transitional Vanity with Frosted and Clear Edge Glass Shades

Internet #205789426

Model #HB2578-35

Store SKU #1001255104

  • Great in bathroom and bedroom vanity areas or as hallway lighting
  • Transitional brushed nickel indoor vanity light fixture
  • Vanity light requires (2) E26 light bulbs (not included)

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 858 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 858 reviews
The fixture is elegant and provides the perfect amount of light in the bathroom.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamFeb 6, 2024
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
Perfect size and quality for my vanity. The size of the shade and the silver frost blend is a good combination.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamJan 19, 2024
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Beatiful!?It is prettier in person than picture. We like it.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamDec 28, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I like the lights. Only issue is one of the globes was cracked.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamDec 6, 2023
Please contact us at info@cordelia.com for assistance. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
W The right led gives great lighting.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamDec 6, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
Very nice for the price!
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamNov 16, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
returned for another style. Thank you for your cooperation.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamNov 15, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
Nice design and quality
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 25, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
Love it! Looks very nice and the price was great! We decided to have the lights pointed downward - opposite the picture, but would look good either way.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 25, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
The light was beautiful, easy to install, and in perfect condition. I put in bulbs with 5000K brightness and it makes for a very bright bathroom.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 23, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
I love this light, it looks absolutely great in my bathroom. It was easy to install and matches all matte black faucets perfectly. This is a high quality item with a really great price. I would definitely purchase again.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 19, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
Looks great, nice quality and sturdy.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 4, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received CordeliaLighting
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Looks beautiful in our master bathroom. We installed it with the glass shades facing down rather than up, as pictured on the box.
by
Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamSep 22, 2023
This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
    by
      Hampton Bay frosted shades are beautiful and compliment the bathroom and it’s decor - It’s beautiful
      by
      Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamSep 22, 2023
      This information has been reviewed and received. CordeliaLighting
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Very simple and contemporary fixture.
        by
        Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamAug 23, 2023
        This information has been reviewed and received. Thank you CordeliaLighting
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Hampton Bay chrome vanity light
        It arrived early and intact, it was raining and the delivery man was nice enough to place my light on the back porch under the awning so that my light fixture would not get soaked. It looks awesome, it is stylish and has a chic look, it throws a lot of light which makes me happy, it is sturdy and well made the chrome sparkles and the price was fantastic! I am so glad that i ordered this light fixture it was an excellent choice. I would highly recommend buying this Hampton Bay light fixture because not only will it make your bathroom look amazing and bright, you will get your moneys worth and more. Thanks Home depot you made me happy once again.
        by
        Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamAug 14, 2023
        Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your business. CordeliaLighting
          • Recommended
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-30 of 858 reviews

          Frequently Bought Together

          +
          +
          Price:
          $59.97

          Compare Similar Items