#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for LG 30 in. W 20 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator w/ Multi-Air Flow and Reversible Door in White, ENERGY STAR

Internet #313892139

Model #LTCS20020W

Store SKU #1005583825

  • Humidity-controlled crispers keep produce fresh, for long
  • Rated Energy Star refrigerator with premium LED lights
  • Optional Ice Maker is available - Model # LK65C

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 4,688 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 4,688 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
Great refrigerator
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great refrigerator holds a lot of items. Everything stays nice and cold.
by
    Love it ! It’s just what I wanted
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Don’t buy
    This refrigerator stop working in less than a year and a half. I will never buy a LG refrigerator again.
    by
    Response from LG Digital Customer CareApr 29, 2024
    Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the LG Refrigerator (LTCS20020S) model. We understand how disappointing it can be when a major appliance like a refrigerator stops working prematurely. We aim to provide long-lasting products that meet our customers' needs and expectations, but we missed the mark this time. For help, please visit https://www.lg.com/us/support/help-library. For further assistance, please reach out to us on social media @LGUSSupport. ^Juvy LG
      • Recommended
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this because of the problem free typ we of fridge
      by
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        This LG fridge is performing perfectly so far. I love the deep shelves for gallon jugs/tall bottles.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        I was delivered a brand new refrigerator that did not work! Had a houseful of company and no fridge! Took 5 days for them to pick up and then LG could not get me replacement fridge for 2 months! Cancelled order and got a Fridgidaire from Home Depot- VERY happy with it. I was not impressed with the LG people during the entire mess, but Home Depot was great!
        by
        Response from LG Digital Customer CareApr 25, 2024
        Hi, Denise. Thank you for sharing your experience with the LG Refrigerator (LTCS20020B) model. tWe're sorry to hear about the new unit did not meet your expectations, especially during a time when you had guests over. We strive to provide top-notch products and customer service. Your feedback is important; we'll use it to improve our services. If you need more help, please reach out to us on social media @LGUSSupport. We hope to earn back your trust in the future. ^Juvy LG
        • Verified Purchase
        My lg stop cooling after 7 months
        Refrigerator stop cooling after 7 months don't recommend lg Refrigerator compression fail ,there's a law suit against lg
        by
        Response from LG Digital Customer CareApr 22, 2024
        Hi, Star. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with LG Refrigerator (LHSXS2706S) model. We're sorry to hear that your unit stopped cooling after only 7 months. We aim to offer top notch products that meet our customer's needs and expectations. Please visit https://www.lg.com/us/support/help-library/why-is-my-refrigerator-not-cooling-CT00023125-1426094905942. For further assistance, please reach out to us on social media @LGUSSupport. ^Juvy LG
          • Recommended
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Fit the space perfectly. Added 2 cubic feet more space than our old one and it’s super quiet.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Love,love my new fridge. Plenty of room for me! Quite running and very with the style in design. Home Depot was great !
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Compressor failure x 2
          I bought the fridge in February 2023. In December 2023 compressor failure. They put a new one in under warranty. It lasted 4 months as it failed April 9th. Thank goodness I bought LGs 3 year extended warranty because I don't trust this product to last. Im supposed to get reimbursed for spoiled food under the warranty, but was told today that won't happen because my case was closed today, 1 week after i put in my claim. Stay away from LG refrigerators!.
          by
          Response from LG Digital Customer CareApr 17, 2024
          Hi, Tim. Thank you for sharing your experience with the LG Refrigerator (LTCS20020W) model. We understand the significance of a reliable refrigerator in your daily life. We aim to provide top-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your concerns are important to us, and we are working to address them quickly. We want to help you resolve any issues you have and provide the support you need. Please reach out to us on social media @LGUSSupport. ^Juvy LG
            Better than just a White Box
            The sleek front of our LG Refrigerator brings the kitchen to a new level! With no protruding handles the refrigerator is modern and current. Items are stored at the correct temperatures with convenient bins and the freezer compartment is a perfect fit for all the extra sale items we buy.
            by
              LG REFRIGERATOR W TOP FREEZER
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pro's The Interior space is spacious in both the refrigerator and the freezer. The humidity control for both of the Fruit and Vegetable drawers works great. My old one only sent humidity to one drawer. The fact that it's a energy star is good and it keeps things cold in the door too. Con's I wish it had the option to add a deli meat drawer. I wish the unit was on a pedestal or something as my husband and I are short people and you have to bend down so far Everytime you open the door. And when you stand up I can't tell you how many times I have hit my head. In 48 years we've never had a frig where this happens. I also wish one shelf in the frig was tall enough for a gallon of milk because I don't like me milk in the door.
              by
              Response from LG Digital Care TeamApr 15, 2024
              Hey there! We appreciate this feedback! We have taken this information into consideration as we are always trying to upgrade and update our products for the best personal experience. If you have questions, please send us a private message on social media @LGUSSupport. We're always here to hear you out and help! ~ Jupe
                Disposable Fridge
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a disposable product what kills refrigerators is lint buildup on the heat dispersing coils and this fridge does not let the owner get at the coils without voiding the warranty the condenser runs all the time until it burns out.
                by
                Response from LG Digital Care TeamApr 19, 2024
                Hey there. We want to ensure you know that we hear you and want to help resolve this. Please private message us on social media @LGUSSupport with your contact information, model, and serial number. We'll be waiting for your message. ^David
                  new never worked
                  very Disappointed , had to get compressor exchanged , worked very cold for 2 months , then warm air again, another service LG technician , recommended and ordered all new parts, still waiting. had Fridge almost a year now, Warranty about to expire, and still dead as the Day it came home.
                  by
                  Response from LG Digital Customer CareApr 11, 2024
                  Hi, there. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on your LG Refrigerator (LTCS20020S) model. We're sorry to hear about the ongoing issues with your refrigerator. We aim to provide good products that make our customers happy and satisfied. We know it's important to fix this quickly, especially with the warranty ending soon. We're working hard to help you. If you need more assistance, please reach out to us on social media @LGUSSupport. ^Juvy LG
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Really like the new frig. Smaller than our old one but it works for us. Love the finish on the front!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Great refrig, super quiet.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Product is great, delivery was too!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Much bigger than expected. But it’s great. Delivery service was great
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-30 of 4,688 reviews

                    Compare Similar Items

                    current item

                    Refrigerator Width (in.)

                    29.75 in

                    29.75 in

                    29.75 in

                    29.75 in

                    Depth (Excluding Handles) (in.)

                    33.38 in

                    31.38 in

                    31.38 in

                    32.125 in

                    Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.)

                    65.5 in

                    65.38 in

                    65.38 in

                    65.875 in

                    Ice Maker Features

                    No Ice Maker

                    No Ice Maker

                    No Ice Maker

                    No Ice Maker

                    Total Capacity (cu. ft.)

                    20.2 cu ft

                    18.2 cu ft

                    18.2 cu ft

                    19.2 cu ft