#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Pfister Venturi Towel Ring in Matte Black

Internet #303009602

Model #BRB-VNC0B

Store SKU #1002543200

  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • Minimalistic contemporary style makes a clean, bold statement

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 152 reviews
  • 61% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 152 reviews
Love the modern look
I wasn’t sure how to feel about an open towel ring. We have the Venturi set in our bathroom so we kinda had to go with it. That being said I don’t mind it being open at all and after having it for some time I prefer it, especially over a ring. Easy off and easy on. Install was straight forward and took less than 5 minutes
by
    • Recommended
    Broke in half
    Just over a year of use and it just broke in half. We installed Venturi in all our bathrooms (I agree with others about installation-I had to patch, paint and then move them numerous times due to the click lock being too tight and ripping out the anchors) and now it is no longer in stock and I cannot return it to Home Depot. I am very disappointed in the quality.
    by
    Response from PfisterApr 29, 2021
    Hi Nothappy,

    Can you give us a call? As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. We’d happy to send you the replacement at no charge under your product warranty. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

    Thanks,
    Pfister Pfister
      Nice towel bar & looks good with faucet
      This towel ring in good quality with a nice black finish. Nice size for hand towels and would work good for TP if the opening can face opposite from the toilet. It looks great with the other towel bars and installs easily if you are DIY handy.
      by
        ClickLock is a total fail
        One of the finishing touches of the bathroom would be the towel holders. I wanted something modern and also shiney chrome. I went with a big name brand in Pfizer and a nee system called "ClickLock." Never again. I used the paper outline, leveled it, and used the screws and anchors that this came with. When I tried to "clicklock" the fixture on though it failed big time. You have to set the top of the holder on the ledge then lever it down and click on the ball. However, the amount of torque required pulled both of the anchors out of the wall causing a huge mess. I took this piece of crap off and patched the wall. Whomever thought small anchors would be a good idea to apply down and out pressure on a drywall was so very wrong. Now, I'm back to waiting for it to dry, sanding and touching up the paint. I'm so disappointed.
        by
        Response from PfisterJun 15, 2020
        Hello ashertopia,

        Thank you for sharing your experience and we’re sorry for your trouble. We would be happy to help with any installation issues you may be experiencing. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238, and an agent can help troubleshoot why you may be having problems with the click lock mechanism on your towel ring. All Pfister bath accessories and faucets are backed by Pfister’s Pforever warranty, and we will be happy to help with the install and send any replacement parts you may need under our warranty at no cost to you to get it installed.

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
        Its OK if you do not hang anything heavy on it or pull too hard on it. The C-handle "pops" onto a...
        Its OK if you do not hang anything heavy on it or pull too hard on it. The C-handle "pops" onto a peg/plug which is held fast onto the wall with 2 screws. I just wonder how many times the C-handle will "pop off". I dont care for this way to fix something onto a wall. .
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        When I purchased this towel ring, I didn't read the box. I was looking for an open toilet paper ...
        When I purchased this towel ring, I didn't read the box. I was looking for an open toilet paper holder that would accommodate the mega rolls that are so common now and thought this would be a nice fixture. After it was installed, I glanced at the box and found my pretty new fixture was meant to hold towels! No problem. It works just great as a toilet paper holder!
        by
        • DIY
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        6 found this review helpful
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        One attached firmly to the wall and the other did...
        One attached firmly to the wall and the other did not. But they function and overall look nice.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Light weight, cheap construction....
        Light weight, cheap construction.
        by
        Response from PfisterDec 22, 2022
        Hello JONI,

        Thank you for your feedback and we're here to help! Your experience is important to us and we have a team of experts here to assist you with anything from installation, to troubleshooting, to warranty support when needed. Should you need assistance, we ask that you please call our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238.

        Thanks,
        Pfister Pfister
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Not your traditional towel ring
        The ring is Rigid/fixed unlike traditional towel rings that have movement
        by
        Response from PfisterJun 3, 2022
        Hello NOURICE,

        Thank you for sharing your experience with your Venturi towel ring. It’s genuine reviews like yours that allow us to keep improving our products and customers’ experiences. If you need assistance from us or have questions regarding your product, please feel free to reach out to our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238, and we’ll be happy to help.

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
        • Verified Purchase
        Thanks for everything...
        Thanks for everything
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Great towel ring, looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom...
        Great towel ring, looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom and is quite functional too.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        I ordered two of them for my kitchen.They were easy...
        I ordered two of them for my kitchen.They were easy to install and look nice. They seem to be good quality.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        This looked as great as its picture and is just...
        This looked as great as its picture and is just the thing to use beside our bathroom cabinet.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Sturdy, I like the clip on version instead of using...
        Sturdy, I like the clip on version instead of using the little hex bolt underneath like most.
        by
          by
            by
              I'm loving the black and white look of my bathroom...
              I'm loving the black and white look of my bathroom update and this fit in perfectly!
              by
                Like it a lot. I returned a moen because...
                Like it a lot. I returned a moen because of how it was made. It felt less sturdy than this one and had an exposed screw on the back. For people who had issues installing this one due to the anchors pulling out. I understand. I took precautions and went crazy with the anchors and it turned out fine. I think the screws that come with it are just too short to cause the expansion in the anchor that is needed to hold it in the drywall.
                by
                  by
                    BAD design
                    New system is not efficient.  It's like trying to replace the captive bead in your nose ring after dipping your hands in oil or, IDK, catching a greased pig. It will tear up your wall. Just say NO. I returned $200 worth of product because of this poor design. Who thought this was a good idea?????
                    by
                    Response from PfisterOct 8, 2021
                    Hello jdub5309,

                    We’re sorry to hear that you encountered some difficulties with the Venturi towel ring and wish we could’ve helped before you returned it. We value the experience that our consumers have with their Pfister products, from initial purchase to installation, to support when needed. If you should choose a Pfister product in the future, please know our Support Team is more than happy to assist you at 1-800-732-8238.

                    Thank you,
                    Pfister Pfister
                      by
                        by
                          by
                            Showing 1-30 of 152 reviews

                            Frequently Bought Together

                            +
                            +
                            Price:
                            $2336