#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Pfister Canton Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Tuscan Bronze

Internet #204490449

Model #F-529-7CNY

Store SKU #1000021284

  • Installation tool and optional deck plate included
  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 472 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 472 reviews
Great
We bought this 3 years ago and never regretted it. Very good product and looks good too.
by
    • Recommended
    Well worth the money
    despite having to swap the item out as it failed for some unknown reason , i replaced it with the same faucet as we loved the look , glad to say the replacement faucet works fine and the 3 spray head choices are great we did not instal the spray head attachement but bought a fitered water spout to match . all items look great with the new ivory coloured sink , granite counter tops and cognac colour cabinets all from Home Depot
    by
    • DIY
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    This product is perfect with great features!
    I was unsure of this product at first but after installing and using it I find it to be perfect. It has multi spraying features, swivels, great water pressure, color is perfect. Wonderful product. Looks great with the new sink and granite.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    5 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Great sink, easy to install, no leaks!...
    Great sink, easy to install, no leaks!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The sprayer button sticks
    We've had this faucet a couple of years and it worked fine for about a month and then the buttons started sticking. If we use the spray the button sticks and has to be pried out with a knife. Way too much money for it to not work properly. Very dissapointed.
    by
    Response from PfisterFeb 28, 2023
    Hello Mike,

    We're here to help! Can you give us a call? We would be happy to send you the replacement spray head to correct this, but we need to collect more information from you. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get the parts sent out to you right away.

    Thanks,
    Pfister Pfister
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Easiest task I’ve ever done and looks great...
      Easiest task I’ve ever done and looks great
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Worked for a year
      The faucet worked fine for about a year and then the buttons started sticking and now its stuck on spray mode permanently. Worth spending a little more money for a better brand because you’ll have to buy a new faucet within a few years
      by
      Response from PfisterJan 31, 2022
      Hello Hannah,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. You don’t have to replace the faucet if you need a new spray head. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty covering Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 for your replacement parts and get everything back in working order.

      Thanks,
      Pfister Pfister
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        by
          by
            Faucet works fine, but why include semi rigid plastic supply...
            Faucet works fine, but why include semi rigid plastic supply lines? Braided or rubber would seem to be a much better choice as you cannot loop these supply line hardly at all and they are made plenty long to allow for different shut off locations.
            by
              by
                Very nice faucet. I am not of fan of the...
                Very nice faucet. I am not of fan of the flex lines that go to the water supply, they are plastic. Not a fan of how the nozzle stores in the neck.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                4yr old Button sticks and now it doesn’t work...
                I do love this faucet, the style and look is beautiful. It has always functioned as needed until recently when the button started sticking and now there is no water passing through. Hoping it was an easy fix, I’m mechanically inclined. Cleaned it out and still can’t get water flowing. Yes water is functioning. with head removed, the water comes out of the hose
                by
                Response from PfisterMay 14, 2021
                Hello CBlandin,

                We can help! If the spray head buttons are getting stuck, it’s an easy fix with a new spray head. We would be happy to send you a new spray head to get this and the flow restriction resolved. Your Pfister product is backed by a lifetime warranty, and we'll send you the necessary parts at no cost under your product warranty. Please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238 so that we may assist you.

                Thank you,
                Pfister Pfister
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  This faucet was better than I expected. It is sharp...
                  This faucet was better than I expected. It is sharp looking and works better than a regular faucet. I would say that this is very much worth the money. I would but it again and recommend it to friends.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  The Drip
                  Bought this faucet 5 years ago, now we have the drip. Unfortunately I threw away the receipt so no warranty for me. Gonna try a different product and make sure I keep the receipt this time.DDB
                  by
                  Response from PfisterMay 14, 2021
                  Hello DBB,

                  Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your faucet. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. We would be happy to send you a new cartridge replacement to correct the drip, and if you don’t have the receipt for the product, that’s ok; we’ll just ask you a few questions to qualify your warranty. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 to get everything back in working order!

                  Thank you,
                  Pfister Pfister
                    1 found this review helpful
                    This faucet is everything we expected. The purchase and shipment...
                    This faucet is everything we expected. The purchase and shipment of this item went seamlessly. And its installation was easy enough. We love its appearance.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Defective Faucet Head
                    I had a plumber professionally install this faucet. There were some other things that needed to be done in the kitchen, so I just had him install this while he was there. When he was installing the faucet head, it got stuck on the shower setting and would not go back to the stream. The shower button eventually released on its own. Fast forward about 8 months and now it is stuck on shower again and has been for days. I can't get the button to release. At this point, I'm not interested in fixing it. I'm just going to get a new faucet from a different company.
                    by
                    Response from PfisterMar 15, 2021
                    Hello Vireo,

                    Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your faucet spray head. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. We would be happy to send you a new spray head replacement at no cost to you under your product’s warranty. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 to get everything back in working order!

                    Thank you,
                    Pfister Pfister
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Faucet
                      I like the faucet pressure nice with sprayer.however the button to press from faucet to sprayer keeps getting stuck.I always need to use steak knife to switch it back. Anyone know warranty on this?
                      by
                      Response from PfisterMar 10, 2021
                      Hi Sparky,

                      We’ll be happy to send you the new spray head to get this corrected. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 at your earliest convenience to get this part sent out to you. We hope to hear from you soon!

                      Thank you,
                      Pfister Pfister
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Its exactly what i wanted. Just the right amount if...
                        Its exactly what i wanted. Just the right amount if bronze to it.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Was a good kitchen faucet considering I got it on...
                        Was a good kitchen faucet considering I got it on clearance for 75% off would never pay the list for this brand of facet know I will be changing it out because of a bad valve in acouple years
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        High quality and easy to install.
                        High quality and easy to install.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        The Warranty states the faucet was 100% tested. It...
                        The Warranty states the faucet was 100% tested. It is a false statement. After installation, the Hot water side had no water flow. When the hose is back flushed, a big junk of plastic came out of the hose. It's apparent that the debris was the junks from the hose and fitting assembly. They did not flush the hose or tested the assembly. Untrustworthy manufacturing.
                        by
                        Response from PfisterDec 14, 2020
                        Hi Alex,

                        Thank you for sharing your review of the Canton faucet, we’re sorry to hear of your experience. All our products are designed and tested to function reliably in harsh long-term conditions. We understand there could be some exceptions due to numerous circumstances, and we also offer our Pforever Warranty. We value your comments and will pass it along to our product and quality teams to review. If you need assistance with your faucet, please call us at 1-800-732-8238 and we’ll be happy to help.

                        Thank you,
                        Pfister Pfister
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Spray head sticks
                        I've had this faucet for 3 years and the spray head keeps sticking. We've tried cleaning it to no avail.
                        by
                        Response from PfisterDec 10, 2020
                        Hello DJO,

                        Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your faucet. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. We would be happy to send you a new spray head replacement at no cost to you under your product’s warranty. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 to get everything back in working order!

                        Thank you,
                        Pfister Pfister
                          1 found this review helpful
                          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Great looking product. Easy to install and works great.
                          Great looking product. Easy to install and works great.
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          • Recommended
                          Showing 1-30 of 472 reviews

                          Frequently Bought Together

                          +
                          +
                          Price:
                          $20200

                          Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

                          current product
                          Canton Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Tuscan Bronze
                          Rosslyn Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Deckplate Included in Tuscan BronzeTalbott Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Venetian BronzePort Haven Single-Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Tuscan Bronze
                          BrandPfisterPfisterDeltaPfister
                          NameCanton Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Tuscan BronzeRosslyn Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Deckplate Included in Tuscan BronzeTalbott Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Venetian BronzePort Haven Single-Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Tuscan Bronze
                          Price
                          $20200
                          $20900
                          $30922
                          $38220
                          Ratings
                          (470)
                          (155)
                          (41)
                          (26)
                          Finish FamilyVenetian BronzeTuscan BronzeVenetian BronzeTuscan Bronze
                          Faucet Hole Fit1, 31, 2, 3, 41, 2, 3, 41, 3
                          Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
                          FeaturesPull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray, Secure DockingPull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray, Secure Docking
                          Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required
                          StyleFarmhouseFarmhouseFarmhouse
                          Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
                          Included ComponentsSupply LinesAll Mounting Hardware, Soap DispenserHandles, Soap Dispenser, Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware
                          View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product